Holiday Dates

OIAM - Holiday Dates

Summer 2017

  • Thursday 19th July 2017 – school closes (Friday 20th is a training day for staff).

TERM DATES 2017/2018*

DOWNLOAD YOUR 2017/18 TERM DATES HERE

2017/2018

       

Autumn Term

Monday

4th September 2017

school re-opens for Year 7

 
 

Tuesday

5th September 2017

school re-opens for Year 8/9/10/11

 
 

Friday

20th October 2017

 

school closes

 

Monday

6th November 2017

school re-opens

 
 

Friday

15th December 2017

 

school closes

Spring Term

Tuesday

2nd January 2018

school re-opens

 
 

Friday

09th February 2018

 

school closes

 

Monday

19th February 2018

school re-opens

 
 

Thursday

29th March 2018

 

school closes

Summer Term

Monday

16th April 2018

school re-opens

 
 

Monday

7th May 2018

May Day

school closed

 

Friday

25th May 2018

 

school closes

 

Monday

4th June 2018

school re-opens

 
 

Wednesday

25th July 2018

 

school closes

 

* These dates are all correct at the time of issue but are subject to change.

Holiday Dates*

October Half Term 2017

Friday 20th October 2017 – school closes

Monday 6th November 2017 – school re-opens (Monday 30th Oct-Friday 3rd Nov are staff training days)

 

Christmas 2017

Friday 15th December 2017 – school closes

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – school re-opens

 

February Half Term 2018

Friday 9th February 2018 – school closes

Monday 19th February 2018 – school re-opens

 

Easter 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 – school closes

Monday 16th April 2018 – school re-opens

 

Monday 7th May 2018 – school closed for May Day

 

Spring Bank Half Term 2018

Friday 25th May 2018 – school closes

Monday 4th June 2018 – school re-opens

 

Summer 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018  – school closes (Thursday 26th is a staff training day)

* These dates are all correct at the time of issue but are subject to change.