Holiday Dates

OIAM - Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates*

October Half Term

  • Friday 21st October 2016 – school closed at 2.30pm.
  • Tuesday 1st November 2016 – school re-opens (31st October is a training day for staff).

Christmas

  • Thursday 15th December 2016 – school closes at 1.00pm (Friday 16th is a training day for staff).
  • Wednesday 4th January 2017 – school re-opens (Tuesday 3rd January is a training day for staff).

February Half Term

  • Friday 17th February 2017 – school closes at 2.30pm
  • Monday 27th February 2017 – school re-opens

Easter

  • Friday 7th April 2017 – school closes at 2.30pm.
  • Monday 24th April 2017 – school re-opens.
  • Monday 1st May 2017 – school closed for May Day.

Spring Bank Half Term

  • Friday 26th May 2017 – school closes at 2.30pm.
  • Tuesday 6th June 2017 – school re-opens (Monday 5th June is a training day for staff).

Summer

  • Thursday 20th July 2017 – school closes at 1.00 pm (Friday 21st is a training day for staff).

* These dates are all correct at the time of issue but are subject to change.