Holiday Dates

OIAM - Holiday Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

2020/2021
Wed 1st Sept to Fri 3rd Sept Staff Training Days (x3)
Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2020 School re-opens for Year 7 & 11  

 

34

Tuesday 7th September 2020 School re-opens for Year 8, 9, 10
Friday 2nd October 2020 School Closed – Planning Day
Monday 5th October 2020 School re-opens
Friday 22nd October 2020 School closes
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October Half Term
Monday 1st November 2020 School re-opens  

34

Friday 27th November 2020 School Closed – Planning Day
Monday 30th November 2020 School re-opens
Friday 17th December 2020 School closes
Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021 School re-opens  

30

Friday 12th February 2021 School closes
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February Half Term
Monday 22nd February 2021 School re-opens  

 

25

Friday 26th March 2021 School closes
Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April Half Term
Summer Term Monday 12th April 2021 School re-opens
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Day
Thursday 13th May 2021 Authorised absence day for students celebrating Eid
Friday 14th May 2021 Staff Training Day (x1)
Friday 28th May 2021 School closes
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June Half Term
Monday 7th June 2021 School re-opens  

31

Friday 11th June 2021 Staff Training Day (x1)
Friday 16th July 2021 School closes

 


Advanced Term Dates for September 2021/22 – click to download the pdf calendar version

* These dates are all correct at the time of issue but are subject to change. Please find a link to the 2020/21 Term Dates above in pdf format for you to download and print.