OIAMFS 2021/22 School Term Dates

Dear Parent/Carer/Student,

Please find the details below for the forthcoming academic year 2021/22. You should have received a copy of this calendar with your end of term letter. We have attached a pdf version should you wish to print off or save to your mobile device.

Please note these dates are all correct at the time of issue but maybe subject to change under government guidance.

Term Dates 2021/22

Wed 1st September to Fri 3rd September Staff Training Days (x3)
Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021 School re-opens for Year 7 & 11  

 

34

Tuesday 7th September 2021 School re-opens for Year 8, 9, 10
Friday 24th September 2021 School Closed – Planning Day
Friday 22nd October 2021 School closes
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2022 Half Term
Monday 1st November 2021 School re-opens  

34

Friday 26th November 2021 School Closed – Planning Day
Friday 17th December 2021 School closes
Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 School re-opens  

33

Friday 18th February 2022 School closes
Monday 20th February to Friday 25th February 2022 Half Term
Monday 28th February 2022 School re-opens  

30

 

Friday 8th April 2022 School closes
Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 Easter Holidays
Summer Term Monday 25th April 2022 School re-opens  

 

24

Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Possible Eid Closure
Friday 27th May 2022 School closes
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Monday 6th June 2022 School re-opens  

35

Thursday 21st July 2022 School Closes
Friday 22nd July 2022 School closed due to deferred Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
25th to 26th July 2022 Staff Training
Total Student Days 190
Training Days 10

 


2021/22 Term Dates available in pdf format for you to download and print.

 

 

You May Also Like